Rebels with a good cause

We are a diverse team of entrepreneurs, investors, and scientists. Drop us a line about any questions you may have and be in touch. We look forward to hearing from you.

MEET THE TEAM

Tomi Asanti

Managing Partner, Real Estate

+358 40 741 2097
tomi.asanti@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Matti Härkönen

Managing Partner, Corporate Venturing

+358 40 578 2688
matti.harkonen@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Anna Bernitz (on study leave)

Director, Legal & Compliance

+358 40 8384 965
anna.bernitz@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Heli Mehtätalo-Takala

Director, Marketing & Communications

+358 50 402 6781
heli.mehtatalo-takala@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Päivi Ihme

Director, Investor Relations

+358 40 586 5627
paivi.ihme@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Mika Palsinajärvi

Senior Manager, Investor Relations

+358 43 825 0494
mika.palsinajarvi@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Mika Nenonen

Senior Manager, Institutional Investor Relations

+358 50 410 0955
mika.nenonen@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Aleksi Huhta

Senior Manager, Investor Relations

+358 44 265 7722
aleksi.huhta@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Marianne Halinen

Manager, Investor Relations

+358 50 422 6367
marianne.halinen@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Mikko Rautiainen

Investment Manager

+358 50 570 5985
mikko.rautiainen@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Elina Nikula

Back Office Manager

+358 50 307 7994
elina.nikula@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Essi Hänninen

Administrative Coordinator

+358 50 551 1619
essi.hanninen@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Janne Juhola

Partner, Innovestor Ventures

+358 40 756 6687
janne.juhola@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Hannu Jungman

Partner, Innovestor Ventures

+358 45 124 8870
hannu.jungman@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Petri Laine

Partner, Innovestor Ventures

+358 400 909 447
petri.laine@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Myron Seto

Partner, Innovestor Ventures

+358 50 477 0310‬
myron.seto@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Pekka Simula

Partner, Innovestor Ventures

+358 40 730 0445
pekka.simula@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Milla Koistinaho

Partner, Innovestor Ventures

+358 44 590 0603
milla.koistinaho@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Sara Kangaspeska

Investment Director, Innovestor Ventures

+358 44 012 72 67
sara.kangaspeska@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Matias Posa

Analyst, Innovestor Ventures


matias.posa@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Lauri Karjalainen

Analyst, Innovestor Ventures

+358 50 917 4896
lauri.karjalainen@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Elie Kopaly

Asset Manager, Real Estate

+358 50 332 4159
elie.kopaly@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Niklas Vuorinen

Asset Manager, Real Estate

+358 40 563 8260
niklas.vuorinen@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Kimi Linnainmaa

Analyst Intern, Real Estate

+358 50 357 7633
kimi.linnainmaa@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Anna-Mari Jalo

Asset Management Trainee, Real Estate

+358 40 352 2670
anna-mari.jalo@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Susanne Forsberg

Business Director, Corporate Venturing

+358 50 576 0851
susanne.forsberg@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Satu Haka

Business Director, Corporate Venturing

+358 50 304 8779
satu.haka@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Maria Häkkinen

Business Director, Corporate Venturing

+358 45 130 3751
maria.hakkinen@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Katri Rutanen

Service Manager, Corporate Venturing

+358 50 470 3573
katri.rutanen@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Lassi Starck

Service Manager, Corporate Venturing

+358 400 528 408
lassi.starck@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Sonja Lätti

Service Manager, Corporate Venturing

+358 50 554 7894
sonja.latti@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Anni Hintikka (on maternity leave)

Service Manager, Corporate Venturing

+358 40 024 4488
anni.hintikka@innovestor.fi

LinkedIn

Matti Härkönen

Managing Partner, Corporate Venturing

+358 40 578 2688
matti.harkonen@innovestor.fi

Susanne Forsberg

Business Director, Corporate Venturing

+358 50 576 0851
susanne.forsberg@innovestor.fi

Satu Haka

Business Director, Corporate Venturing

+358 50 304 8779
satu.haka@innovestor.fi

Maria Häkkinen

Business Director, Corporate Venturing

+358 45 130 3751
maria.hakkinen@innovestor.fi

Katri Rutanen

Service Manager, Corporate Venturing

+358 50 470 3573
katri.rutanen@innovestor.fi

Lassi Starck

Service Manager, Corporate Venturing

+358 400 528 408
lassi.starck@innovestor.fi

Anni Hintikka (on maternity leave)

Service Manager, Corporate Venturing

+358 40 024 4488
anni.hintikka@innovestor.fi

Päivi Ihme

Director, Investor Relations

+358 40 586 5627
paivi.ihme@innovestor.fi

Mika Palsinajärvi

Senior Manager, Investor Relations

+358 43 825 0494
mika.palsinajarvi@innovestor.fi

Mika Nenonen

Senior Manager, Institutional Investor Relations

+358 50 410 0955
mika.nenonen@innovestor.fi

Aleksi Huhta

Senior Manager, Investor Relations

+358 44 265 7722
aleksi.huhta@innovestor.fi

Marianne Halinen

Manager, Investor Relations

+358 50 422 6367
marianne.halinen@innovestor.fi

Wilhelm Lindholm

Group CEO

+358 40 5811051
wilhelm.lindholm@innovestor.fi

Tommi Äijälä

Group Chair

+358 50 364 1825
tommi.aijala@innovestor.fi

Tomi Asanti

Managing Partner, Real Estate

+358 40 741 2097
tomi.asanti@innovestor.fi

Matti Härkönen

Managing Partner, Corporate Venturing

+358 40 578 2688
matti.harkonen@innovestor.fi

Anna Bernitz (on study leave)

Director, Legal & Compliance

+358 40 8384 965
anna.bernitz@innovestor.fi

Heli Mehtätalo-Takala

Director, Marketing & Communications

+358 50 402 6781
heli.mehtatalo-takala@innovestor.fi

Tomi Asanti

Managing Partner, Real Estate

+358 40 741 2097
tomi.asanti@innovestor.fi

Elie Kopaly

Asset Manager, Real Estate

+358 50 332 4159
elie.kopaly@innovestor.fi

Niklas Vuorinen

Asset Manager, Real Estate

+358 40 563 8260
niklas.vuorinen@innovestor.fi

Kimi Linnainmaa

Analyst Intern, Real Estate

+358 50 357 7633
kimi.linnainmaa@innovestor.fi

Anna-Mari Jalo

Asset Management Trainee, Real Estate

+358 40 352 2670
anna-mari.jalo@innovestor.fi

Mikko Rautiainen

Investment Manager

+358 50 570 5985
mikko.rautiainen@innovestor.fi

Elina Nikula

Back Office Manager

+358 50 307 7994
elina.nikula@innovestor.fi

Essi Hänninen

Administrative Coordinator

+358 50 551 1619
essi.hanninen@innovestor.fi

Greete Pöder

Legal Trainee

+358 50 438 9079
greete.poder@innovestor.fi

Tommi Äijälä

Group Chair

+358 50 364 1825
tommi.aijala@innovestor.fi

Janne Juhola

Partner, Innovestor Ventures

+358 40 756 6687
janne.juhola@innovestor.fi

Hannu Jungman

Partner, Innovestor Ventures

+358 45 124 8870
hannu.jungman@innovestor.fi

Petri Laine

Partner, Innovestor Ventures

+358 400 909 447
petri.laine@innovestor.fi

Myron Seto

Partner, Innovestor Ventures

+358 50 477 0310‬
myron.seto@innovestor.fi

Pekka Simula

Partner, Innovestor Ventures

+358 40 730 0445
pekka.simula@innovestor.fi

Milla Koistinaho

Partner, Innovestor Ventures

+358 44 590 0603
milla.koistinaho@innovestor.fi

Sara Kangaspeska

Investment Director, Innovestor Ventures

+358 44 012 72 67
sara.kangaspeska@innovestor.fi

Lauri Karjalainen

Analyst, Innovestor Ventures

+358 50 917 4896
lauri.karjalainen@innovestor.fi

Contact us

Please drop us a line below and we’ll get in touch with you shortly.

Please send me information on co-investment opportunities, portfolio insights, corporate venturing initaitives and interesting industry news straight to my inbox