Introducing Innovestor

Experienced Nordic startup investor

The Nordic startup potential is huge and we’ve been in the heart of it since the beginning. Read more about us and our unique startup ecosystem.

CEO Foreword

Dreams come true

Every day someone will get the killer idea. Invent something that will change the way we do business, use technology or make the world a better place. What happens after that groundbreaking moment is teamwork. My dream is to offer every world changing Nordic innovation the best possible team to make their vision come true. That is why we have created the Nordic source. A truly unique Nordic startup ecosystem with investors, startups and partners. I welcome you onboard on this inspiring journey with Innovestor.

Tommi Äijälä
CEO, Innovestor

Mission

Nordic source

We connect, co-fund and guide companies forward

The Nordic source is an ecosystem built to boost startups to reaching their goals. The ecosystem includes well-known investors, the most promising Nordic startups and respected partners. Our model gives startups the best possible environment, financial support and network needed to turn their vision into a success story and investors to benefit from it.

Our team

Tommi Äijälä

CEO & Co-founder

+358 50 364 1825
tommi.aijala@innovestor.fi
LinkedIn

Ilona Teräkivi

Director, Legal Affairs

+358 50 369 7127
ilona.terakivi@innovestor.fi
LinkedIn

Sari Matikainen

Director, Administration

+358 40 577 9774
sari.matikainen@innovestor.fi
LinkedIn

Päivi Ihme

Director, Investor Relations

+358 40 5865627
paivi.ihme@innovestor.fi
LinkedIn

Mika Palsinajärvi

Senior Manager, Investor Relations

+358 43 825 0494
mika.palsinajarvi@innovestor.fi
LinkedIn

Aleksi Huhta

Senior Manager, Investor Relations

+358 44 265 7722
aleksi.huhta@innovestor.fi
LinkedIn

Aleksi Kallio

Senior Manager, Investor Relations

+358 50 506 5067
aleksi.kallio@innovestor.fi
LinkedIn

Mikko Rautiainen

Manager, Dealflow

+358 50 570 5985
mikko.rautiainen@innovestor.fi
LinkedIn

Anna Koponen

Manager, Marketing

+358 400 700 194
anna.koponen@innovestor.fi
LinkedIn

Petri Laine

Managing Director, Innovestor Ventures

+358 400 909 447
petri.laine@innovestorventures.com
LinkedIn

Hannu Jungman

Partner, Innovestor Ventures

+358 45 124 8870
hannu.jungman@innovestorventures.com
LinkedIn

Janne Juhola

Partner, Innovestor Ventures

+358 40 756 6687
janne.juhola@innovestorventures.com
LinkedIn

Myron Seto

Partner, Innovestor Ventures

+358 46 942 1916
myron.seto@innovestorventures.com
LinkedIn

Tommi Bergström

Analyst, Innovestor Ventures

+358 400 742121
tommi.bergstrom@innovestorventures.com
LinkedIn

Advisors

Pekka Viljakainen

Entrepreneurship, Leadership

LinkedIn

Kai Öistämö

Technologies, Innovations

LinkedIn

Antti Suhonen

Capital Markets, Financial Institutions

LinkedIn

Contact us

Contacts

Helsinki

+358 10 3233 880
info@innovestor.fi
Aleksanterinkatu 46 C
00100 Helsinki, Finland

Stockholm

+46 70 3727329
info@innovestor.se
Birger Jarlsgatan 31
11145 Stockholm, Sweden

Moscow

+7 926 0398489
info@innovestor.fi
Trekhprudny per. 9 bld 1
123001 Moscow, Russia